## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## OP No. 3 of 2012

Dated: 30th April, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Kumar, Judicial Member

**Indian Biomass Power Association** 

.... Appellant (s)

Versus

Ministry of Power, Government of India & Anr.

...Respondent (s)

**Counsel for the Appellant(s)** : Mr. Ganesan Umapathy

Ms. R.Mekhala

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.V.Mohan

Mr. K.V.Balakrishnan for R-3 Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Anand K.Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri fro R-4

Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R-5 & R-8

Mr. C.K.Rai for R-6

Mr. Rutwik Panda for R-7 Mr. S.Vallinayagam for R-9

Mr. Samir Malik Mr. Ravi Prakash

Mr. Aditya Dewan for PTC India

## **ORDER**

The learned counsel for the Appellant is filing the note of suggestions. The learned counsel for the Commission is directed to go through the same and file his note of suggestions.

Post the matter on *03.07.2014*.

(Justice Surendra Kumar)
Judicial Member

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson